Erin Go Bragh! (Ireland Forever!)

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

St. Paddy

St. Paddy’s Benediction…or he’s ordering another two green beers! Cheers!

John Stuart is the pastor of ERIN Presbyterian Church in Knoxville, Tennessee.

About stushie

I'm originally from Scotland and have been a Presbyterian pastor for over twenty years. I live in Knoxville, TN. I enjoy art as a means of therapy, but also as a creative way to strengthen my spiritual connection to God.
This entry was posted in America, art, Christianity, current events, encouragement, entertainment, faith, freedom, funnies, God, Gospel, Gospel message, History, Holy Spirit, humor, Kingdom of God, liberty, Religion, religious art, religious beliefs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Erin Go Bragh! (Ireland Forever!)

  1. ahrcanum says:

    Cheers!~

  2. Sandi says:

    I’ve been working through the online study for The Shack. Did you write a study for Chapter 18? I am guessing you did not or it would be here on this site, still I thought I would ask. THANK YOU for making this study available. I read the book and then went through it again with your study. Reflecting on the questions offered me an opportunity to go further in depth. Again, thank you and many blessings on your ministry. Sandi

Leave a Reply

